Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Tylko dla klientów
          z zagranicy

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein ‎– Stranger Things - Volume One

Jest Jest
Cena netto: 129,27 zł 159,00 zł

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein ‎– Stranger Things - Volume One



Label: Invada ‎– INV176LP, Lakeshore Records ‎– INV176LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Blue Vinyl, LP, Red, All Media, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack




A1 Stranger Things
A2 Kids
A3 Nancy And Barb
A4 This Isn't You
A5 Lay-Z-Boy
A6 Friendship
A7 Eleven
A8 A Kiss
A9 Castle Byers
B1 Hawkins
B2 The Upside Down
B3 After Sarah
B4 One Blink For Yes
B5 Photos In The Woods
C1 Fresh Blood
C2 Lamps
C3 Hallucinations
C4 Hanging Lights
C5 Biking To School
C6 Are You Sure?
C7 Agents
C8 Papa
C9 Cops Are Good At Finding
C10 No Weapons
D1 Walking Through The Upside Down
D2 She'll Kill You
D3 Run Away
D4 No Autopsy
D5 Dispatch
D6 Joyce And Lonnie Fighting
D7 Lights Out
D8 Hazmat Suits
D9 Theoretically
D10 You Can Talk To Me
D11 What Else Is There To Do?
D12 Hawkins Lab


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Barcode (Text): 5 051083 113533
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): INV176LP-A 149240E1/B
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): INV176LP-B 149240E2/C
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): INV176LP-C 149240E3/A
Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): INV176LP-D 149240E4/A