Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Tylko dla klientów
          z zagranicy

Clint Mansell Feat. Kronos Quartet ‎– Requiem For A Dream

Cena netto: 161,79 zł 199,00 zł

Clint Mansell Feat. Kronos Quartet ‎– Requiem For A Dream



Label: Nonesuch ‎– 553787-1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 16 Apr 2016
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Abstract, Score, Modern Classical, Ambient




A1 –Clint Mansell Summer Overture 2:36
A2 –Clint Mansell Party 0:28
A3 –Clint Mansell Coney Island Dreaming 1:04
A4 –Clint Mansell Party 0:36
A5 –Clint Mansell Chocolate Charms 0:25
A6 –Clint Mansell Ghosts Of Things To Come 1:33
A7 –Clint Mansell Dreams 0:44
A8 –Clint Mansell Tense 0:37
A9 –Clint Mansell Dr. Pill 0:42
A10 –Clint Mansell High On Life 0:11
A11 –Clint Mansell Ghosts 1:21
A12 –Clint Mansell Crimin' & Dealin' 1:44
A13 –Clint Mansell Hope Overture 2:31
A14 –Clint Mansell Tense 0:28
A15 –The Moonrats Bialy & Lox Conga 0:45
B1 –Clint Mansell Cleaning Apartment 1:25
B2 –Clint Mansell Ghosts-Falling 1:11
B3 –Clint Mansell Dreams 1:02
B4 –Clint Mansell Arnold 2:35
B5 –Clint Mansell Marion Barfs 2:22
B6 –Clint Mansell Supermarket Sweep 2:14
B7 –Clint Mansell Dreams 0:32
B8 –Clint Mansell Sara Goldfarb Has Left The Building 1:17
B9 –The Moonrats Bugs Got A Devilish Grin Conga 0:57
C1 –Clint Mansell Winter Overture 0:19
C2 –Clint Mansell Southern Hospitality 1:23
C3 –Clint Mansell Fear 2:26
C4 –Clint Mansell Full Tense 1:04
C5 –Clint Mansell The Beginning Of The End 4:28
C6 –Clint Mansell Ghosts Of A Future Lost 1:50
C7 –Clint Mansell Meltdown 3:55
C8 –Clint Mansell Lux Aeterna 3:54
C9 –Clint Mansell Coney Island Low 2:13
In The End It's All Nice
D1 –Clint Mansell Purple In The Morning, Blue In The Afternoon, Orange In The Evening, Green At Night 13:16
D2 –Clint Mansell 30 Days To Revolutionize Your Life!!! 1-900-976-JUICE 6:55




Soundtrack album from the movie Requiem For A Dream directed by Darren Aronofsky (2000).
Recorded and mixed March 1-8, 2000 at Skywalker Sound, Marin County, CA.
Limited edition of 5000 copies.
Packaged in heavy gatefold sleeve with insert and MP3 download card (listed under Requiem For A Dream).
Released as part of Record Store Day 2016.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Barcode (Text): 0 75597 94729 8
Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 15131 1A 1-553787
Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 15131 1B 1-553787
Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): 15131 1C 1-553787
Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): 15131 1D 1-553787