Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Foreign customers

Various ‎– Shady XV

Net Price: €18.09 €22.25

Various ‎– Shady XV



Label: Interscope Records ‎– 060254716429
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Europe
Released: 05 Feb 2015
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Hardcore Hip-Hop




A1 –Eminem, Shady XV 5:02
A2 –Slaughterhouse Ft. Yelawolf, Eminem, Psychopath Killer 5:20
A3 –Eminem Ft. Kobe, Die Alone 3:36
B1 –Bad Meets Evil, Vegas 5:36
B2 –Slaughterhouse, Y'all Ready Know 3:51
B3 –Eminem Ft. Sia, Guts Over Fear 5:01
C1 –Yelawolf, Down 3:27
C2 –D12, Bane 4:24
C3 –Eminem, Fine Line 5:08
D1 –Skylar Grey, Eminem & Yelawolf, Twisted 4:59
D2 –Eminem, Right For Me 4:58
D3 –Eminem, Royce Da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf & Trick Trick, Detroit Vs. Everybody 5:57
D4 –Yelawolf, Till It’s Gone
E1 –50 Cent, I Get Money 3:44
E2 –D12, Purple Pills 5:05
E3 –Eminem, Lose Yourself 5:22
E4 –Obie Trice, Kuniva & Bobby Creekwater, Cry Now 5:11
F1 –Yelawolf, Featuring Kid Rock Let's Roll 3:57
F2 –Slaughterhouse, Hammerdance 4:05
F3 –50 Cent, P.I.M.P. 4:10
F4 –Eminem, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks, You Don't Know 4:19
G1 –D12, My Band 5:00
G2 –Obie Trice, Wanna Know 4:05
G3 –50 Cent, Wanksta 3:39
G4 –Obie Trice Featuring Nate Dogg, The Setup 3:14
H1 –50 Cent, In Da Club 3:15
H2 –D12, Fight Music 4:22
H3 –Yelawolf, Pop The Trunk 3:49
H4 –Eminem, Lose Yourself (Original Demo Version) 3:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Barcode: 602547164292