Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Tylko dla klientów
          z zagranicy

Ray Charles ‎– Focus On Ray Charles

Cena netto: 52,85 zł 65,00 zł

Ray Charles ‎– Focus On Ray Charles



Label: London Records ‎– FOS U 1/2
Series: Focus On –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Piano Blues, Rhythm & Blues




A1 Take These Chains From My Heart
A2 Your Cheatin' Heart
A3 Baby, It's Cold Outside
A4 Ruby
A5 Don't Set Me Free
A6 Sweet Georga Brown
B1 What'd I Say (Live)
B2 Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
B3 I Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Born To Be Blue
B5 One Mint Julep
B6 Unchain My Heart
C1 Makin' Whoopee (Live)
C2 Cry
C3 Hard Hearted Hannah
C4 Cryin' Time
C5 Ol' Man River
C6 Hit The Road Jack
D1 Hallelujah I Love Her So (Live)
D2 Stella By Starlight
D3 Busted
D4 Let's Go Get Stoned
D5 Cry Me A River
D6 Georgia On My Mind


Płyty: NM
Okładka: EX+


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side A): ACRZ-3598-1W
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side B): ACRZ-3599-1W
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side C Variant 1): ACRZ-3599-1W
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side C Variant 2): ACRZ-3600-1W
Matrix / Runout (Stamped Side D): ACRZ-3601-1W