Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Tylko dla klientów
          z zagranicy

The KT Fellowship, Kate Bush ‎– Before The Dawn

Cena netto: 191,06 zł 235,00 zł

The KT Fellowship, Kate Bush ‎– Before The Dawn



Label: Fish People ‎– 0190295920166, Concord Records ‎– CRE00303
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Box Set
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 25 Nov 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Art Rock, Pop Rock




Act I
A1 Lily
A2 Hounds Of Love
A3 Joanni
A4 Top Of The City
B1 Never Be Mine
B2 Running Up That Hill
B3 King Of The Mountain
Act II
C1 Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)
C2 And Dream Of Sheep
C3 Under Ice
C4 Waking The Witch
C5 Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)
C6 Watching You Without Me
D1 Little Light
D2 Jig Of Life
D3 Hello Earth
D4 The Morning Fog
Act III (Part I)
E1 Prelude
E2 Prologue
E3 An Architect's Dream
E4 The Painter's Link
F1 Sunset
F2 Aerial Tal
F3 Somewhere In Between
F4 Tawny Moon
Act III (Part II)
G1 Nocturn
G2 Aerial
H1 Among Angels
H2 Cloudbusting




4 LP box set including 24-page booklet of liner notes, photographs and credits.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Barcode (Text): 0190295920166
Barcode (Scanned): 190295920166
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Etched): BG46276-01 A2 BG 0190295920166-A "V"
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Etched): BG46276-01 BA1 BG 0190295920166-B V
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C, Etched): BG46276-02 C1 BG 0190295920166-C V
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D, Etched): BG46276-02 D1 BG 0190295920166-D V
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side E, Etched): BG46276-03 E1 BG 0190295920166-E V
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side F, Etched): BG46276-03 F1 BG 0190295920166-F V
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side G, Etched): BG46276-04 G1 BG 0190295920166-G V
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side H, Etched): BG46276-04 H1 BG 0190295920166-H V
Other (Sticker): 0190295920166
Barcode (Sticker): 888072016583