Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Tylko dla klientów
          z zagranicy

Various ‎– Kung Fury (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) + The Lost Tapes

Cena netto: 243,09 zł 299,00 zł

Various ‎– Kung Fury (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) + The Lost Tapes



Label: Stories By Universal Music ‎– 060256748234, Universal Music ‎– 060256748234
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold, Red Translucent w/ Black Splatter
Country: Sweden
Released: 27 Apr 2018
Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Style: Synthwave, Soundtrack, Synth-pop




Kung Fury (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
A1 –Mitch Murder, Kung Fury
A2 –David Hasselhoff, True Survivor
A3 –Lost Years, West Side Lane
A4 –Betamaxx, Redlining 6th
A5 –Mitch Murder, Face Puncher
A6 –Mitch Murder, The Final Stretch
A7 –Highway Superstar, Careful Shouting
B1 –Mitch Murder, Enter The Fury
B2 –Mitch Murder, Power Move
B3 –Lost Years, Phoenix Rising
B4 –Mitch Murder, From The Future
B5 –Christoffer Ling, Barbarianna
B6 –Lost Years, Nuclear
Kung Fury (The Lost Tapes)
C1 –Mitch Murder, Moment Of Clarity
C2 –Mitch Murder, Playing For Keeps
C3 –Mitch Murder, Revenge
C4 –Mitch Murder, Communication Device
C5 –Mitch Murder, Before The Storm
C6 –Mitch Murder, Street Brawler
D1 –Mitch Murder, Terminathor
D2 –Mitch Murder, Face Puncher (Alt. Take)
D3 –Mitch Murder, Arrival
D4 –Mitch Murder, Action Tape
D5 –Christoffer Ling, Iron Eagle
D6 –Highway Superstar, Easy Ride


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Barcode (Scanned): 602567482345
Barcode (Printed): 6 02567 48234 5
Matrix / Runout (Side A - Machine pressed): 171980E1/A 060256748234-A
Matrix / Runout (Side B - Machine pressed): 171980E2/A 060256748234-B
Matrix / Runout (Side C - Machine pressed): 171980E3/A 060256748234-C
Matrix / Runout (Side D - Machine pressed): 171980E4/A 060256748234-D