Zalecane !


      Wpłata na konto
      (przelew zwykły)  

     Tylko dla klientów
          z zagranicy

Marcin Przybyłowicz, Mikołaj Stroiński ‎– The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Soundtrack (clear)

Jest Jest
Cena netto: 520,33 zł 640,00 zł

Marcin Przybyłowicz, Mikolai Stroinski, Percival ‎– The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Soundtrack



Label: Spacelab9 ‎– SL9-2049-CLR, CD Projekt Red ‎– none
Format: 4 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Transparent Clear
Country: US
Released: 2018
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack




The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Soundtrack
A1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Trail 2:49
A2 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Geralt Of Rivia 2:22
A3 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Eredin, King Of The Hunt 2:27
A4 –Mikolai Stroinski Wake Up, Ciri 1:34
A5 –Mikolai Stroinski Aen Seidhe 2:36
A6 –Mikolai Stroinski Commanding The Fury 2:08
A7 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Emhyr Var Emreis 2:29
A8 –Mikolai Stroinski Spikeroog 3:05
B1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach Silver For Monsters 2:19
B2 –Percival Schuttenbach The Nightingale 1:39
B3 –Mikolai Stroinski City Of Intrigues 2:06
B4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Hunter's Path 2:52
B5 –Mikolai Stroinski Widow-Maker 2:10
B6 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Vagabond 2:47
B7 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach ...Steel For Humans 1:27
B8 –Mikolai Stroinski Fate Calls 1:58
B9 –Percival Schuttenbach Drink Up, There's More! 1:36
C1 –Mikolai Stroinski After The Storm 1:31
C2 –Percival Schuttenbach Cloak And Dagger 2:46
C3 –Mikolai Stroinski Blood On The Cobblestones 2:02
C4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Farewell, Old Friend 2:52
C5 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach The Song Of The Sword-Dancer 2:12
C6 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Hunt Is Coming 2:05
C7 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach The Fields Of Ard Skellig 3:09
C8 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach Ladies Of The Woods 1:51
C9 –Marcin Przybyłowicz I Name Thee Dea And Embrace Thee As My Daughter 1:20
D1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz In The Giant's Shadow 2:49
D2 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach Merchants Of Novigrad 3:09
D3 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach A Story You Won't Believe 1:37
D4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Go For It 1:08
D5 –Mikolai Stroinski The Wolf And The Swallow 2:36
D6 –Mikolai Stroinski Like A Wounded Animal 1:11
D7 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Words On Wind 2:48
D8 –Mikolai Stroinski On Thin Ice 1:37
D9 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Hunt Or Be Hunted 2:25
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Expansion Pack: Hearts Of Stone Soundtrack
E1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Hearts Of Stone 2:53
E2 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Go Back Whence You Came 1:45
E3 –Marcin Przybyłowicz, Percival Schuttenbach You're... Immortal? 2:54
E4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Evil's Soft First Touches 2:48
E5 –Percival Schuttenbach Dead Man's Party 0:49
E6 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Mystery Man 2:41
F1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Breaking In 1:40
F2 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Whatsoever A Man Soweth... 2:21
F3 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The House Of The Borsodis 0:49
F4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Temple Of Lilvani 2:21
F5 –Marcin Przybyłowicz A Gifted Man Brings Gifts Galore 4:04
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Expansion Pack: Blood And Wine Soundtrack
G1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Blood And Wine 2:57
G2 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Fanfares And Flowers 3:10
G3 –Marcin Przybyłowicz For Honor! For Toussaint! 2:04
G4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Blood Run 2:01
G5 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Banks Of Sansretour 3:58
G6 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Wine Wars 2:04
G7 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Vivienne 1:36
G8 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Titans Of Infamy 1:38
H1 –Marcin Przybyłowicz On The Champs-Désolés 2:02
H2 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Beyond Hill And Dale... 3:04
H3 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Mandragora 1:53
H4 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Tesham Mutna 2:02
H5 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Wind In The Caroberta Woods 3:19
H6 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Beast Of Beauclair 1:37
H7 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Searching For Cecilia Bellant 2:29
H8 –Marcin Przybyłowicz The Night Of Long Fangs 1:44
H9 –Marcin Przybyłowicz Lady Of The Lake 1:10




Packaged in a deluxe tri-fold jacket featuring custom artwork.
This "Complete Edition" also includes the scores from the "Hearts of Stone" and "Blood and Wine" expansion packs.
Limited to 700 copies.


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Barcode (Sticker): 8 02215 20491 0